T-Shirt Design Project

28 04 2011

This was actually a hard project for me.  After viewing many different designs on threadless – I was at a loss.  I ended up doing 2 different designs – attempting to come up with something brilliant…..  And, as you can probably tell from most of my work, I am always thinking “tropical”.  I don’t think these designs will do well on threadless, however, I do think that they would be good “Souvenir” shop t-shirts!  Just add a location at the bottom and they would probably sell at tourist stores.

Here is the link to the first shirt on threadless:

http://www.threadless.com/critique/88676/SANDY_FEET

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

